FAQ

To change a team member's role, go to the Company section of your account and under the Team members area, tap the edit or pencil icon. From there, you can choose a different role.

As an admin on our standard, premium or enterprise plan, you can invite people to join your company by going to the Company section of your account and clicking Add team member. Then, just enter the team member's email address and role, pick a role, add an optional note and click Send.

No, you can't move your account to another company. If you're going to join another company you'll need to create a StubHub developer account and use a different email address. You can also close your account, but you won't be able to use this email address to sign in to a developer account.

 

A company is a collection of team members working within your organization. As an administrator on our standard, premium or enterprise plan, you can invite people to join your company, and then track each team member's usage, manage roles and more.

There are 3 types of roles within a company, each with its own level of access. Visit your company page to see your team members' roles.

Admins have the highest level of access and have the ability to invite and manage members, view usage, create apps, and report and view issues.

Developers can create apps and report and view issues.

Support members can report and view issues.

An admin invited you to join the company so you can collaborate. Depending on your role, joining a company means you'll be able to create apps, manage team member roles or report and track issues.